Board Members

Dr Nadeem Faruq (Chair)

Dr Arpana Patel (Vice Chair)

Karen Livingstone (Chief Executive)

Dr Clare Davison

Dr Rupom Chatterjee

Dr Elizabeth Goodyear

Dr Saidur Rahman

Dr Anil Shah

Kevin Lowe


Meet the Board

Details of our other Board Members will be added soon.

Newham Health Collaborative

Vicarage Lane Health Centre

10 Vicarage Lane

First Floor


E15 4ES

Tel: 020 3688 2385